United Arab Emirates University (UAEU) - Best University in Abu Dhabi, UAE
United Arab Emirates University (UAEU) - Best University in Abu Dhabi, UAE
Global Star Rating System for services

ACCESSIBILITY OPTIONS

A A A eye

NIGHT READING

Langauge

Overview

The College of Law (COL) consists of three departments; the Department of Private Law, the Department of Public Law, and the Department of Sharia and Islamic Studies. The College currently offers a Bachelor in Law at an undergraduate level and two Master programs: LLM in Public Law and LLM in Private Law.


Prof. Mohammed Hassan Ali Mohammed

Dean, College of Law

The College of Law works diligently to enhance its programs and extra-curricular activities to ensure students receive the highest standards of quality education. Our innovative curricula are designed to meet the needs of today’s marketplace and to prepare students to pursue promising graduate studies. Also, the college has assigned a great deal of importance to developing the professional skills aspect of our graduates by expanding access to practical applications. For instance, legal internships at international law firms constitute a unique experience to hone the skills of law students. To this end, the College of Law has signed several memoranda of understanding with American, British, and Canadian law firms.

 

Study

Undergraduate Programs

Undergraduate Programs

Academic Departments

Why Choose the College of Law?

Excellence

Ranked among the best 400 universities in the world and internationally accredited by WASC. It also has accredited academic programs conforming to international standards.

Employability of our Graduates

Our graduates go on to be very successful, with good job prospects and social status. Graduates with a degree in Law are eligible for admission to postgraduate programs at UAEU or other universities provided they meet other admission requirements.

You will learn from the best

Our elite team of professors and researchers have graduated from highly reputable universities all over the world.

A Supportive Learning Environment

UAEU is committed to providing the support to ensure that every student can be successful. Our support services include counseling, healthcare, IT support, disability support, career services, financial aid, international student services, alumni services, a student success center and a student council.

Spotlights Faculty

spotlight
Dr. Khaled Madi

Assistant Professor

DISCOVER MORE
spotlight
Prof. AbuAlWafa Muhammad AbuAlWafa

Prof. AbuAlWafa Muhammad AbuAlWafa

DISCOVER MORE
spotlight
Prof. Emad Abdel Rahim Dahiyat

Prof. Emad Abdel Rahim Dahiyat

DISCOVER MORE

News & Events

UAEU
11 Apr 2022
Zaki Nusseibeh honours Dr. Abu Al-Wafa for winning first place in the Arab Universities' research competition 2021

Zaki Nusseibeh, Cultural Adviser to H.H. the President of the UAE and Chancellor of the United Arab Emirates University congratulated Prof. Abu Al-Wafa Mohammed Abu Al-Wafa

DISCOVER MORE
UAEU
11 Mar 2022
Following the conclusion of the annual conference of the ‎College of Law

Yesterday evening, the 28th Law Conference, organized by the ‎College of Law at the UAE University, in cooperation with the ‎United Nations High Commissioner for Refugees, "Law for a ‎better world to enhance values of coexistence"

DISCOVER MORE
UAEU
09 Mar 2022
UAEU launches the 28th Annual Law Conference

Addressing participants in the 28th annual conference of the UAEU's College of Law, H.E. Zaki Anwar Nusseibeh, Cultural Adviser to H.H. the President of the UAE and Chancellor of the United Arab Emirates University,

DISCOVER MORE

Student Testimonials

 

 

 

عفوا

لايوجد محتوى عربي لهذه الصفحة

عفوا

يوجد مشكلة في الصفحة التي تحاول الوصول إليها

Nov 17, 2022

الجامعات المعترف بها في الامارات  -  UAEU
الجامعات المعترف بها في الامارات  -  UAEU
نظام النجوم العالمي لتصنيف الخدمات

تخصيص

A A A eye

القراءة الليلية

اللغة

جامعة الامارات
جامعة الامارات

حول الكلية

تتكون كلية القانون من ثلاثة أقسام، قسم القانون الخاص، وقسم القانون العام، وقسم الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية. وتقدم الكلية حالياً درجة البكالوريوس في القانون وثلاثة برامج ماجستير، وهي ماجستير في القانون العام، وماجستير في القانون الخاص وماجستير في قانون التجارة الدولية. توفر الكلية خطة دراسية متميزة تلبي حاجة المجتمع الإماراتي، وتهدف إلى تطوير موارده البشرية. وتدرس معظم المساقات باللغة العربية بالإضافة إلى طرح بعض المساقات التي تدرس باللغة الإنجليزية.


أ.د. محمد حسن علي محمد

عميد كلية القانون

تعمل كلية القانون على تعزيز برامجها التعليمية وأنشطتها اللاصفية لضمان حصول الطلبة على أعلى مستويات التعليم. وقد صُممت مناهجنا المبتكرة لتلبية حاجات سوق العمل وإعداد خريجين لإكمال مسيرتهم العلمية بدراسة برامج دراسات عليا واعدة. كما تعمل الكلية بشكل كبير على تطوير المهارات المهنية للخريجين من خلال التركيز على التطبيق العملي، حيث يعتبر التدريب القانوني في مكاتب المحاماة الدولية تجربة متميزة تساعد في صقل مهارات طلبة القانون. ولتحقيق هذا الهدف، وقعت كلية القانون عدة مذكرات تفاهم مع شركات محاماة أمريكية وبريطانية وكندية.

التعلم

برامج البكالوريوس

برامج الدراسات العليا

الاقسام الاكاديمية

لماذا كلية القانون؟

امتيازات رائعة

كلية القانون هي احدى الكليات المرموقة في جامعة الامارات العربية المتحدة ، هذه الجامعة التي تصنف ضمن أفضل 400 جامعة في العالم والمعتمدة دوليا من قبل (WASC). كما أن لديها برامج أكاديمية معتمدة تتوافق مع المعايير الدولية.

مستقبل وظيفي ومكانة اجتماعية مرموقة

يتمتع خريجوا كلية القانون في جامعة الامارات العربية المتحدة بفرص عمل جيدة ووضع اجتماعي مرموق. خريجوا كلية القانون مؤهلون للقبول في برامج الدراسات العليا في جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة أو الجامعات الأخرى شريطة أن يستوفوا شروط القبول الأخرى.

نتعلم من الأفضل

تضم كلية القانون أفضل اساتذة القانون والباحثين الذين تخرجوا من جامعات عالمية ذات سمعة مرموقة.

بيئة تعليمية مساندة

توفر جامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الدعم اللازم لنجاح الطلبة، وتشتمل الخدمات المساندة للجامعة على (الإرشاد - الرعاية الصحية - الدعم الفني لتكنولوجيا المعلومات - مساعدة ذوي الاحتياجات الخاصة - الخدمات الوظيفية - المساعدات المالية - خدمات الطلبة الدوليين - خدمات الخريجين - مركز النجاح الطلابي – ومجلس اتحاد الطلبة).

أبرز أعضاء هيئة التدريس

spotlight
الدكتور خالد ماضي

أستاذ مساعد

إكتشف المزيد
spotlight
أ.د. أبو الوفا محمد أبو الوفا

أستاذ دكتور

إكتشف المزيد
spotlight
أ.د. عماد عبد الرحيم الدحيات

بروفيسور

إكتشف المزيد

الأخبار والفعاليات

UAEU
11 إبريل 2022
زكي نسيبة يُكرّم الدكتور أبو الوفا الحاصل على المركز الأول في مسابقة البحث العلمي على مستوى الجامعات العربية 2021

كرّم زكي أنور نسيبة، المستشار الثقافي لصاحب السمو رئيس الدولة- الرئيس الأعلى لجامعة الإمارات العربية المتحدة في مكتبه صباح اليوم الأستاذ الدكتور أبو الوفا محمد أبوالوفا

إكتشف المزيد
UAEU
03 إبريل 2022
كلية القانون بجامعة الإمارات تناقش "الذكاء الاصطناعي والعملات الرقمية: رؤية شرعية "

نظم قسم الشريعة والدراسات الإسلامية بكلية القانون في جامعة الإمارات بالتعاون مع الهيئة العامة للشئون الإسلامية والأوقاف - ممثلة في سعادة الدكتور عمر حبتور الدرعي -المدير التنفيذي لقطاع الشئون الإسلامية بالهيئة العامة للشئون الإسلامية والأوقاف

إكتشف المزيد
UAEU
11 مارس 2022
في ختام فعاليات المؤتمر السنوي لكلية القانون ‏

اختتمت مساء أمس، فعاليات الدورة الـ 28 لمؤتمرالقانون والذي ‏نظمته كلية القانون بجامعة الإمارات، بالتعاون مع المفوضية السامية ‏لشؤون اللاجئين في الأمم المتحدة بعنوان "القانون وعالم أفضل ‏لتعزيز قيم التعايش"

إكتشف المزيد

الطلاب المميزين

 

Sorry

There is no English content for this page

Sorry

There is a problem in the page you are trying to access.

Nov 17, 2022